Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Managing power outages through backup power solution

October 26, 2022 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Time:
12:00 AM
  
To:
12:00 AM
Date:
Jan 01, 1970
Location:
Online

DATE: Wednesday 26 October 2022

TIME: Johannesburg 10am; Lagos 9am; London 9am; Los Angeles 5am; Melbourne 6pm; Nairobi 11am; Singapore 4pm

Loadshedding is not only a reality for South Africa, but blackouts are an increasing problem faced by consumers worldwide.

Between power outages and rising electricity costs, consumers are hungry for cost-effective smart solutions to address their energy security needs.

In response to the risk, GoodWe has launched an upgraded version of their single-phase hybrid inverter, perfect for solving any consumer’s power outage woes.

The innovative features of the ES G2 open the door to a world of smart energy use. it offers increased savings and enables smart loading for a perfectly timed energy consumption powered by the most advanced technology in the market.

The ES G2 shows the best GoodWe has to offer with a new elegant and compact design. It offers flexible application options with backup parallel function (for higher backup requirements). It also comes with high-power module compatibility as well as Smart Home control for maximising solar energy generation.

For emergency recharging, it features generator integration to start/stop a generator as and when required – perfect for those unannounced emergencies. The ES G2 is an all-round intelligent inverter system. It provides maximum energy flexibility and is designed to protect users from rising energy costs.

Backup power to keep your business running during power outages

Log into the exciting webinar on 26 October at 10am SA time to find out more about the features of this newly upgraded hybrid inverter.

You will hear more about its features such as the battery compatibility and high-power module compatibility that outperforms other comparable products on the market. Plus, be the first to find out how it performs under real-world circumstances.

ESI Africa Editor Nicolette Pombo van Zyl will speak to Goodwe Regional Manager for sub-Sahara Africa Andrew Tyler and GoodWe Technical Manager Southern Africa David Havenga as they unpack the latest innovation in hybrid inverters. These two experts will be online to respond to your questions during this live webinar.

Register Here